About

www.tvopi.com is a TV news portal that publishes breaking television headlines.This is where you will get all the latest TV news.We will bring you the latest gossip,photos,videos,and trailers from the TV world.
Please subscribe to our RSS feed,to keep yourself updated.
Here is the team,behind TVopi.

Publisher:

Brandon P.J.,Contact:brandon@newsopi.com

Senior Editors:

Danny B.,Contact:danny@newsopi.com
John B.,Contact:john@newsopi.com
Nathaniel B.,Contact:nathaniel@newsopi.com

Editorial Staff:

Kendra P.,Contact:kendra@newsopi.com
Lisa M.,Contact:lisa@newsopi.com
Linda B.,Contact:linda@newsopi.com
Jim F.,Contact:jim@newsopi.com

Please share this story!