Contact

For general inquiries please use the form below.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Or

Publisher:

Brandon P.J.,Contact:brandon@newsopi.com

Senior Editors:

Danny B.,Contact:danny@newsopi.com
John B.,Contact:john@newsopi.com
Nathaniel B.,Contact:nathaniel@newsopi.com

Editorial Staff:

Kendra P.,Contact:kendra@newsopi.com
Lisa M.,Contact:lisa@newsopi.com
Linda B.,Contact:linda@newsopi.com
Jim F.,Contact:jim@newsopi.com

Please share this story!